Twitter?

Are any of you readers on twitter?  If so, let me know and I’ll add you.  I’m over there as driftingfocus.

3 Responses to “Twitter?”


  1. 1 FranIAm August 30, 2008 at 6:17 am

    Hi! Thanks for coming by my blog. I would be honored to be on your blogroll and I would like to add you to mine as well!

    Beautiful blog here!! I just added you on twitter too.

  2. 3 Mathman6293 September 1, 2008 at 9:36 pm

    I have been considering hopping twitter. I have been hassling Dcup about it because I can’t use it at work.


Leave a Reply

